NEW YORK
Danny Lugassy 718-858-0009 x206 danny@jaydeeusa.com

NEW JERSEY
Volvi Landau 347-461-0067 volvi@jaydeeusa.com

MAINE, NEW HAMPSHIRE, VERMONT, CONNECTICUT, MASSACHUSSETS, RHODE ISLAND

JACKSON SALES
Jack Hurley 617-680-6009 jackjr@jacksonsales.com
Dick Hurley 617-680-6006 dickh@jacksonsales.com

ILLINOIS, WISCONSIN, INDIANA

PREFERRED CHOICE
John Tcshosik 312-342-6698 johnt@preferredchoice.com
Mark Tcshosik 815-631-2515 markt@preferredchoice.com
David Smith 630-239-2350 davids@preferredchoice.com

PENNSYLVANIA, DELAWARE, MARYLAND, VIRGINIA

A&N SALES
Nick Casale 610-909-2295 nickcasale@ansales.com
Sam Casale 610-909-2296 samcasale@ansales.com
Ray Casale 610-909-2297 raycasale@ansales.com
Pete Posavec 610-659-5610 peteposavec@ansales.com
John Sacchetii 610-461-2200 john@ansales.com
Nick Schoppy 610-461-2200 nshopply@ansales.com

OHIO, WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA, WESTERN VIRGINIA

POWER MARKETING
Tyler Collins 740-646-6316 collinstyler@hotmail.com
Mark Schreiner 412-771-3010 powermarketing1@verizon.net
Bill Dugan 412-771-3010 powermarketing1@verizon.net